• Motorcycle Unit

    IQ Security has a motorcycle unit to be able to act more quickly and move more easily in traffic.
    Our bikes are equipped with all the advanced technologies like our cars (real time tracking, onboard camera, searchlight, communication tools, …)

    Motorcycle Unit
     
  • Alarm intervention

    Leave your home or your business in peace. In case of alarm, IQ Security will send the nearest mobile patrol to take a look and take care of any problem or burglary attempt.

    Alarm intervention
     
  • Key management

    IQ Security handles your keys very strictly and professionally. Where ever you are, with our key management, we will do all the arrangements to secure your house or business and spare you all the little troubles.

    Key management
     
  • Patrol agent

    We are proposing security patrol agents by night and by day. They have a preventive effect. When he makes his tour, our agent will make sure that no attempt of burglary have been made, he will check all the entrance and exit points (windows, doors, gates,…).

    Patrol agent
     

Alarm intervention or preventive patrols, our experience in those areas are rich and long.

A robbery or a problem on your alarm system often happen when you are not home. IQ Security takes care of everything for you and let you continue doing whatever you were doing.

Our patrols cars are fully equipped and highly visible, as well as our agents. They are all equipped with the most technologically advanced equipment to provide traceability to our customers and be at the forefront of technology.

IQ Security provides unique solutions to protect your construction sites. More attempt of stealing occur during the construction phase or renovation. IQ Security innovates with new measures specifically designed for this kind of sites.


GET A OFFER

Since we signed a contract for alarm intervention with IQ Security, we travel with confidence knowing that whatever happens, professionals will take care of everything...–Monsieur V., Waterloo

We were looking for a young and dynamic company that could adapt to our needs. Now, closing and opening our offices is with less false alarms and unnecessary stress, thank to IQ Security. –Monsieur S. société Profuma

All the security missions are assigned to IQ Security since I found their level of professionalism and attention to details. As often I'm busy working, IQ Security provides me the peace of mind I need to do my job.–Madame Peeters, indépendante

• Unité Moto

    IQ Security possède une unité moto afin de pouvoir intervenir encore plus vite et évoluer plus facilement dans le trafic.
    Nos motos sont équipées de toutes les technologies de pointe tout comme nos voitures (tracking en temps réel, caméra embarquée, phare de recherche, outils de communication,…)

    Unité Moto
     
  • Intervention après alarme

    Quittez votre habitation ou votre entreprise en toute sérénité. En cas de déclenchement de votre système d’alarme, IQ Security enverra la patrouille mobile la plus proche pour effectuer une levée de doute et prendre les choses en mains.

    Intervention après alarme
     
  • Gestion des clés

    IQ Security gère vos clés de la manière la plus stricte et professionnelle. Où que vous soyez, grâce à la gestion de vos clés, IQ Security s’occupera de tout pour sécuriser votre bien et vous évitez des soucis inutiles.

    Gestion des clés
     
  • Agent de ronde

    Nous proposons de jour comme de nuit un service de rondes de sécurité. Elles ont un effet préventif et dissuasif. Lors de son passage, notre agent s’assurera qu’aucune effraction n’a été commise, il vérifiera que le site est bien fermé (fenêtre, porte, grille,…).

    Agent de ronde
     

Intervention après alarme ou rondes dissuasives, notre expérience dans ce domaine est riche et longue.

Une intrusion ou un problème sur votre système arrivent souvent pendant vos absences, IQ Security s’occupe de tout pour vous permettre de ne pas devoir revenir chez vous.

Nos véhicules sont complètement lettrés et  très visibles, tout comme nos agents. Ils sont tous équipés du matériel le plus avancé technologiquement parlant pour offrir une traçabilité aux clients et être à la pointe de la technologie.

IQ Security offre des solutions exclusives pour protéger vos chantiers. De plus en plus de vols se produisent pendant la phase de construction ou de rénovation. IQ Security innove de nouveau avec des mesures spécialement étudiées pour les chantiers.


OBTENIR UN DEVIS

Depuis que nous avons souscrit un contrat d'intervention après alarme chez IQ Security, nous voyageons en toute sérénité en sachant que quoi qu'il arrive, des professionnels prendront les choses en mains...–Monsieur V., Waterloo

Nous recherchions une entreprise jeune et dynamique qui pouvait s'adapter à nos besoins. Maintenant, les fermetures et les ouvertures de nos bureaux ne sont plus sujets à des fausses alarmes et à des stress inutiles, merci à IQ Security. –Monsieur S. société Profuma

Toutes les missions de gardiennage statique sont confier à IQ Security depuis que j'ai découvert leurs niveau de professionnalisme et leurs attention aux détails. Etant souvent occupée à travailler, IQ Security m'assure une tranquillité d'esprit permanente.–Madame Peeters, indépendante